ZARI Contact Information

Home ZARI Contact Information

The contact information below is provided by the Zambia Agricultural Research Institute (ZARI) under the Plant Quarantine Phytosanitary Services (PQPS) to assist our farmers and traders to access faster and most efficient services from the Plant Health Inspectors (PHIs) located closest to you:

LIVINGSTONE

CHILILABOMBWE – KASUMBALESA BORDER

Benson Makungu
Email: bmakungu50@gmail.com
Tel: 0955102255

Mutaka Barrod
Email: barrod3836@gmail.com
Tel: 0967410194

SESHEKE – KATIMA MULILO BORDER

CHIPATA – MWAMI BORDER

Vincent Mwinga
Email: vincentmwinga@gmail.com
Tel: 0976564055

George Joseph Kankutula
Email: georgekankutula@gmail.com
Tel: 0979422853

CHIRUNDU BORDER

NDOLA

Lumangwa Emmanuel
Email: emmanuellumangwa@yahoo.com
Tel: 0977504581

Martha Chooka
Email: mchooka@yahoo.com
Tel: 0977408605

KAPIRI MPOSHI

NAKONDE BORDER

Enock Mpharo
Email: enockmpharo98@gmail.com
Tel: 0979190219

Macsious Hankanga
Email: mhanks70@yahoo.com
Tel: 0977745480

KENNETH KAUNDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Pritchard Mukuwa
Email: pritchardmukuwa@yahoo.com
Tel: 0977617021

Michelo Makwembo
Email: mmakwembo@yahoo.com
Tel: 0977692796

MOUNT MAKULU – HEAD OFFICE

Doreen Chomba
Email: dchomba71@gmail.com
Tel: 0979672806

Fredrick Nyalesa
Email: nyalesafredrick@yahoo.com
Tel: +260977438152

Alex Goma
Email: alegogk@gmail.com
Tel: 0972084344

Mtawa Mukulama
Email: mtawa.mukulama@gmail.com
Tel: 0968280140

Eric Phiri
Email: salimut@hire.com
Tel: 0977559911

Mable Mudenda
Email: banji.mudenda@gmail.com
Tel: 095909999

FOR OTHER ENQUIRIES:
Zambia Agriculture Research Institute (ZARI)
Plant Protection and Quarantine Division
Mt. Makulu Research Station
Private Bag 7, Chilanga, ZAMBIA
TEL/FAX: 260-211-278130 OR 260-211-278141
Email: zaridirector@zari.gov.zm
Website: www.zari.gov.zm